MARKING CASH AS STOLEN


Stained_euros_ADN.jpg

IBNS - Intelligent Banknote Neutralisation System

Intelligent Banknote Neutralisation System is a safety device protecting valuables against unauthorised access by marking them as stolen with degradation agents when an attempted attack on the system is detected, thus making them unusuable.

IBNS technology uses one of crime prevention techniques which consist in removing the anticipated reward of the theft. Criminals seek to maximize their reward while minimizing the potential cost of the crime.

IBNS remove the anticipated reward of the crime (stolen cash has no value) and increase the risk of being caught (stained cash, as well as stained skin and cloth can link the criminal to the crime scene).

 

 

 

 

PROTECTING ALL TYPES OF VALUABLES

 

FOAM 2 BLOCK

F2B_circle_v2.jpg

OCP's latest innovation, this new method of imprisoning valuables provides a solution for the protection of goods of all kinds (gold, jewelry, coins, documents, watches, merchandise...)

while respecting their integrity.

Foam 2 Block fits in vehicles, deposit safes, OCP containers, shipping containers, etc...)

 

Find out more

Stained_euros_ADN.jpg MARQUER LES BILLETS COMME VOLÉS

IBNS - Systèmes intelligents de neutralisation de billets

La Neutralisation Intelligente des Billets est un dispositif de sécurité protégeant les valeurs contre les accès non autorisés, en les marquant comme volés avec un agent neutralisant lorsqu'une tentative d'attaque du système est détectée, ceci afin de les rendre inutilisables.

L’IBNS utilise une technique de prévention du crime consistant en la suppression du bénéfice présumé du délit. Les criminels cherchent à maximiser leurs profits tout en minimisant les coûts potentiels de leurs forfaits.

L'IBNS supprime les bénéfices présumés (les billets maculés n'ont plus aucune valeur) et augmente le risque d'être arrêté (l'argent maculé, ainsi que la peau et les vêtements tâchés, peuvent permettre de lier le criminel à la scène du crime grâce à des traceurs uniques ADN intégrés à l’encre.

 

 

 

PROTÉGER TOUS TYPES DE VALEURS

FOAM 2 BLOCK

F2B.png

Dernière innovation d’OCP, ce nouveau procédé d’emprisonnement des valeurs apporte une solution pour la protection des biens de toutes sortes (or, joaillerie, pièces, documents, montres, marchandises..)

tout en respectant leur intégrité.

Foam 2 Block s’adapte dans les véhicules, coffres de dépôt, conteneurs OCP, conteneurs maritime etc.....)

 

En savoir plus